Coiste na nOg

As a result of the AGM the following were elected for 2018:


Secretary: John Dolan 086 2159096

Under 17 Management: Stephen O’Leary (087-2418491), Austin Codd, Leo DeLacy, Jonathan Dunne, Peter Mernagh, John Dolan

Under 15 Management: John Dolan (086-2159096) Pat Ivory, Damien Donnelly, Leo DeLacy, Michael Kelly

Under 13 Management: Jonathan Dunne (083-0022912), Austin Codd, Daire Turner, Declan Kelly

Under 11 Management: Orla Gahan (087-2770901), Anthony Dunne